Skip to content

New Committee Formed

The club would like to announce the resignation of Chairman Steve McGarrity with immediate effect, we wish him well with future endeavours and thank him for his time at the helm.

We would also like to thank Tommy Arkley for his great service to the club, and wish him all the best in his retirement. We are grateful for his many years of dedication and unwavering support. A true club legend.

Last night the committee met to discuss the direction that the club should take in order to face the challenges ahead. A vote was held and the club officials were determined as follows:

Chairman – Dave Haddock

Vice Chairman – Glen Dennis

Club Secretary – Garry Mollon

Joint Treasurers – Iain Reid, Wayne Miller, Glen Dennis

A statement from our new chairman will follow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *